摩尔多瓦简介


国家概况

摩尔多瓦位于欧洲东部,全称为摩尔多瓦共和国。面积3.37万平方千米。人口413万,主要为摩尔多瓦族,还有乌克兰、俄罗斯、加告兹等民族。居民多信奉东正教。摩尔多瓦语为官方语言,通用俄语。货币为摩尔多瓦列伊,简称摩列列。首都基希讷乌。

摩尔多瓦国旗

国旗由三个垂直长方形组成.从左至右颜色为蓝、黄、红三色。中间绘有国徽。

历史沿革

1359年,摩尔多瓦人建立了独立的封建公国。1487年沦为土耳其附庸。1812年,俄国将部分摩领土(比萨拉比亚)划入俄版图。1859年1月,摩尔多瓦和瓦拉几亚合并,称罗马尼亚。1878年,南比萨拉比亚再次隶属俄罗斯。1918年1月摩宣布独立,5月与罗马尼亚合并。1991年5月25日改国名为摩尔多瓦共和国。1991年8月27日宣布独立。

经济文化民俗

摩尔多瓦经济以农业为主,葡萄种植业和园艺业占重要位,农业机械化程度高,粮食的单位面积产量很高。主要生产小麦、玉米、向日葵、甜菜等。工业以食品工业为主,出产葡萄酒、肉制品和果蔬罐头。

摩宪法规定摩尔多瓦永远为中立国家,不允许在其领土上驻扎外国军队。摩尔多瓦实行免费义务教育。

You may also like...

Moldova Overview


Country Profile

Moldova, located in Eastern Europe, is also known as the Republic of Moldova. Covering an area of 33,700 square kilometers, it has a population 4.13 million people, mainly ethnic Moldovan, as well as Ukrainian, Russian, Gagauz, and other ethnic groups. Residents are Orthodox. Moldovan is the official language, and Russian is also spoken. The currency is the Moldovan lei, referred to as Mount rows. The capital is Chisinau (chisnau).

Moldova National Flag

The flag consists of three vertical stripes. From left to right, they are colored blue, yellow, and red. In the middle is a painted emblem.

Moldova Country Flag

History Summary

In 1359, Moldova was established as an independent feudal principality. It became a vassal of Turkey in 1487. In 1812, Russia took over the part of the territory of Moldova (Bessarabia) that was assigned to the Russia. In January 1859, Moldova and Wallachia merged, said the Romanian. 1878,  again under Russian. In January 1918, Moldova declared independence and in May merged with Romania. On May 25, 1991, it became the country called the Republic of Moldova. On August 27, 1991, it declared independence.

Economy and Culture Overview

The Moldovan economy is dominated by agriculture. The grape growing and the horticulture industries are important parts of the economy. The country has a high degree of agricultural mechanization, with high grain yield per unit area. It produces wheat, corn, sunflower, and sugar beet. The food industry mainly produces wine, canned meat, and fruits and vegetables.

The country’s Constitution establishes Moldova as a neutral country forever, not allowing foreign troops on its territory. Moldova, free and compulsory.

Moldova Map

Moldova Map

You may also like...