Cities and Towns in Zavala County, Texas

Founded in 1846, Zavala County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Zavala County was formed from Maverick County. The city of Crystal City is the county seat. With FIPS code of 507, Zavala County has a population of 9,534 and area of 1,299 square miles (3,364 km²).

List of all cities in Zavala County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code County Area Code
Batesville, TX 78829 Zavala County 830
Crystal City, TX 78839 Zavala County 830
La Pryor, TX 78872 Zavala County 830