Cities and Towns in San Saba County, Texas

Founded in 1856, San Saba County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, San Saba County was formed from Bexar County. The city of San Saba is the county seat. With FIPS code of 411, San Saba County has a population of 5,827 and area of 1,134 square miles (2,937 km²).

List of all cities in San Saba County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Algerita, TX 76877 325
Bend, TX 76824 325
Cherokee, TX 76832 325
Harkeyville, TX 76877 325
Richland Springs, TX 76871 325
San Saba, TX 76877 325