Cities and Towns in Cochran County, Texas

Founded in 1876, Cochran County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Cochran County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Morton is the county seat. With FIPS code of 79, Cochran County has a population of 2,516 and area of 775 square miles (2,007 km²).

List of all cities in Cochran County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bledsoe, TX 79314 806
Morton, TX 79346 806
Whiteface, TX 79379 806