Cities and Towns in Collingsworth County, Texas

Founded in 1876, Collingsworth County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Collingsworth County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Wellington is the county seat. With FIPS code of 87, Collingsworth County has a population of 2,615 and area of 919 square miles (2,380 km²).

List of all cities in Collingsworth County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Dodson, TX 79230 806
Quail, TX 79251 806
Sam Norwood, TX 79077 806
Wellington, TX 79095 806