Cities and Towns in Young County, Texas

Founded in 1856, Young County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Young County was formed from Bosque County and Fannin County. The city of Graham is the county seat. With FIPS code of 503, Young County has a population of 17,977 and area of 922 square miles (2,388 km²).

List of all cities in Young County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Elbert, TX 76372 940
Eliasville, TX 76481 940
Graham, TX 76450 940
Loving, TX 76460 940
Newcastle, TX 76372 940
Olney, TX 76374 940
South Bend, TX 76481 940