Cities and Towns in Walthall County, Mississippi

Founded in 1912, Walthall County is one of 82 counties in the state of Mississippi. Historically, Walthall County was formed from Marion and Pike Counties. The city of Tylertown is the county seat. With FIPS code of 147, Walthall County has a population of 13,836 and area of 404 square miles (1,046 km²).

List of all cities in Walthall County, MS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Dexter, MS 39667 601/769
Knoxo, MS 39667 601/769
Lexie, MS 39667 601/769
Mesa, MS 39667 601/769
Salem, MS 39667 601/769
Tylertown, MS 39667 601/769