Cities and Towns in Rusk County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1901, Rusk County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Rusk County was formed from Chippewa County. The city of Ladysmith is the county seat. With FIPS code of 107, Rusk County has a population of 14,123 and area of 913.59 square miles (2,366 km2).

List of all cities in Rusk County, WI alphabetically

  • Bruce, WI
  • Conrath, WI
  • Glen Flora, WI
  • Hawkins, WI
  • Ladysmith, WI
  • Sheldon, WI
  • Tony, WI
  • Weyerhaeuser, WI