Cities and Towns in Rockwall County, Texas

Founded in 1873, Rockwall County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Rockwall County was formed from Kaufman County. The city of Rockwall is the county seat. With FIPS code of 397, Rockwall County has a population of 116,381 and area of 149 square miles (386 km²).

List of all cities in Rockwall County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Fate, TX 75132 214/469/972
Heath, TX 75032 214/469/972
Rockwall, TX 75032 214/469/972
75087 214/469/972
Royse City, TX 75189 214/469/972