Cities and Towns in Rains County, Texas

Founded in 1870, Rains County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Rains County was formed from Hopkins County, Hunt County and Wood County. The city of Emory is the county seat. With FIPS code of 379, Rains County has a population of 12,509 and area of 259 square miles (671 km²).

List of all cities in Rains County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
East Tawakoni, TX 75472 903/430
Emory, TX 75440 903/430
Point, TX 75472 903/430