Cities and Towns in Parmer County, Texas

Founded in 1876, Parmer County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Parmer County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Farwell is the county seat. With FIPS code of 369, Parmer County has a population of 9,813 and area of 882 square miles (2,284 km²).

List of all cities in Parmer County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Black, TX 79035 806
Bovina, TX 79009 806
Farwell, TX 79325 806
Friona, TX 79035 806
Lazbuddie, TX 79053 806