Cities and Towns in Ochiltree County, Texas

Founded in 1876, Ochiltree County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Ochiltree County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Perryton is the county seat. With FIPS code of 357, Ochiltree County has a population of 9,782 and area of 918 square miles (2,378 km²).

List of all cities in Ochiltree County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Farnsworth, TX 79033 806
Perryton, TX 79070 806
Waka, TX 79093 806