Cities and Towns in Hartley County, Texas

Founded in 1876, Hartley County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Hartley County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Channing is the county seat. With FIPS code of 205, Hartley County has a population of 5,397 and area of 1,462 square miles (3,787 km²).

List of all cities in Hartley County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Channing, TX 79018 806
Hartley, TX 79044 806
Masterson, TX 79018 806