Cities and Towns in Foard County, Texas

Founded in 1891, Foard County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Foard County was formed from Cottle County, Hardeman County, King County and Knox County. The city of Crowell is the county seat. With FIPS code of 155, Foard County has a population of 1,080 and area of 707 square miles (1,831 km²).

List of all cities in Foard County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Crowell, TX 79227 254
Truscott, TX 79227 254