Cities and Towns in Eastland County, Texas

Founded in 1858, Eastland County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Eastland County was formed from Bosque County, Coryell County and Travis County. The city of Eastland is the county seat. With FIPS code of 133, Eastland County has a population of 17,864 and area of 926 square miles (2,398 km2).

List of all cities in Eastland County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Carbon, TX 76435 254
Cisco, TX 76437 254
Desdemona, TX 76445 254
Eastland, TX 76448 254
Gorman, TX 76454 254
Olden, TX 76466 254
Ranger, TX 76470 254
Rising Star, TX 76471 254