Cities and Towns in Burleson County, Texas

Founded in 1846, Burleson County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Burleson County was formed from Milam County. The city of Caldwell is the county seat. With FIPS code of 51, Burleson County has a population of 18,051 and area of 666 square miles (1,725 km²).

List of all cities in Burleson County, TX alphabetically