American Samoa Airports

As of 2019, there are 4 airports throughout the American Samoa according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in American Samoa are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in American Samoa

List of All Airports in American Samoa

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Fitiuta Airport FTI Fitiuta Small
2 Ofu Airport OFU Ofu Small
3 Pago Pago International Airport PPG Pago Pago Small
4 Tau Airport TAV Tau Small

You may also like...