Cities and Towns in Wayne County, Nebraska

Founded in 1867, Wayne County is one of 93 counties in the state of Nebraska. Historically, Wayne County was formed from unorganized territory. The city of Wayne is the county seat. With FIPS code of 179, Wayne County has a population of 9,784 and area of 444 square miles (1,150 km²).

List of all cities in Wayne County, NE alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Carroll, NE 68723 402
Hoskins, NE 68740 402
Wayne, NE 68787 402
Winside, NE 68790 402