Cities and Towns in Wayne County, Tennessee

Founded in 1817, Wayne County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Wayne County was formed from Hickman County. The city of Waynesboro is the county seat. With FIPS code of 181, Wayne County has a population of 16,409 and area of 734 square miles (1,901 km²).

List of all cities in Wayne County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Clifton, TN 38425 931
Collinwood, TN 38450 931
Cypress Inn, TN 38452 931
Lutts, TN 38471 931
Waynesboro, TN 38485 931