Cities and Towns in Washington County, Idaho

Founded in 1879, Washington County is one of 44 counties in the state of Idaho. Historically, Washington County was formed from Ada County. The city of Weiser is the county seat. With FIPS code of 87, Washington County has a population of 10,898 and area of 1,456 square miles (3,771 km2).

List of all cities in Washington County, ID alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Alpine, ID 83610 208
Cambridge, ID 83610 208
Crystal, ID 83672 208
Eaton, ID 83672 208
Jonathan, ID 83672 208
Midvale, ID 83645 208
Weiser, ID 83672 208