Cities and Towns in Throckmorton County, Texas

Founded in 1858, Throckmorton County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Throckmorton County was formed from Fannin County. The city of Throckmorton is the county seat. With FIPS code of 447, Throckmorton County has a population of 1,495 and area of 912 square miles (2,362 km²).

List of all cities in Throckmorton County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Throckmorton, TX 76483 940
Woodson, TX 76491 940