Cities and Towns in Richland County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1842, Richland County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Richland County was formed from Iowa County. The city of Richland Center is the county seat. With FIPS code of 103, Richland County has a population of 17,212 and area of 586.15 square miles (1,518 km²).

List of all cities in Richland County, WI alphabetically

  • Cazenovia, WI
  • Gotham, WI
  • Lone Rock, WI
  • Richland Center, WI
  • Sextonville, WI
  • Viola, WI