Cities and Towns in Richland County, Montana

Founded in May 27, 1914, Richland County is one of 56 counties in the state of Montana. Historically, Richland County was formed from Dawson County. The city of Sidney is the county seat. With FIPS code of 83, Richland County has a population of 11,283 and area of 2,084 square miles (5,398 km²).

List of all cities in Richland County, MT alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Crane, MT 59217 406
Enid, MT 59243 406
Fairview, MT 59221 406
Lambert, MT 59243 406
Savage, MT 59262 406
Sidney, MT 59270 406