Cities and Towns in Lipscomb County, Texas

Founded in 1876, Lipscomb County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Lipscomb County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Lipscomb is the county seat. With FIPS code of 295, Lipscomb County has a population of 2,931 and area of 932 square miles (2,414 km²).

List of all cities in Lipscomb County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Booker, TX 79005 806
Darrouzett, TX 79024 806
Follett, TX 79034 806
Higgins, TX 79046 806
Lipscomb, TX 79056 806