Cities and Towns in Juneau County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1856, Juneau County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Juneau County was formed from Adams County. The city of Mauston is the county seat. With FIPS code of 57, Juneau County has a population of 26,802 and area of 766.93 square miles (1,986 km²).

List of all cities in Juneau County, WI alphabetically

  • Camp Douglas, WI
  • Elroy, WI
  • Hustler, WI
  • Lyndon Station, WI
  • Mather, WI
  • Mauston, WI
  • Necedah, WI
  • New Lisbon, WI
  • Union Center, WI
  • Wonewoc, WI