Cities and Towns in Iron County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1893, Iron County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Iron County was formed from Ashland and Oneida Counties. The city of Hurley is the county seat. With FIPS code of 51, Iron County has a population of 6,178 and area of 758.17 square miles (1,964 km²).

List of all cities in Iron County, WI alphabetically

  • Gile, WI
  • Hurley, WI
  • Iron Belt, WI
  • Mercer, WI
  • Montreal, WI
  • Saxon, WI
  • Upson, WI