Cities and Towns in Hall County, Texas

Founded in 1876, Hall County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Hall County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Memphis is the county seat. With FIPS code of 191, Hall County has a population of 2,845 and area of 903 square miles (2,339 km²).

List of all cities in Hall County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Estelline, TX 79233 806
Lakeview, TX 79239 806
Memphis, TX 79245 806
Turkey, TX 79261 806