Cities and Towns in Choctaw County, Mississippi

Founded in 1833, Choctaw County is one of 82 counties in the state of Mississippi. Historically, Choctaw County was formed from Lowndes, Madison, Monroe and Yazoo Counties. The city of Ackerman is the county seat. With FIPS code of 19, Choctaw County has a population of 8,106 and area of 419 square miles (1,085 km²).

List of all cities in Choctaw County, MS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Ackerman, MS 39735 662
Bankston, MS 39772 662
Chester, MS 39735 662
Fentress, MS 39735 662
French Camp, MS 39745 662
Reform, MS 39735 662
Weir, MS 39772 662