Cities and Towns in Billings County, North Dakota

Founded in 1879, Billings County is one of 53 counties in the state of North Dakota. The city of Medora is the county seat. With FIPS code of 7, Billings County has a population of 955 and area of 1,152 square miles (2,984 km2).

List of all cities in Billings County, ND alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Fairfield, ND 58627 701
Gorham, ND 58627 701
Medora, ND 58645 701