Cities and Towns in Wheeler County, Oregon

Founded in 1899, Wheeler County is one of 36 counties in the state of Oregon. Historically, Wheeler County was formed from Grant County, Gilliam County, and Crook County. The city of Fossil is the county seat. With FIPS code of 69, Wheeler County has a population of 1,451 and area of 1,715 square miles (4,442 km²).

List of all cities in Wheeler County, OR alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Fossil, OR 97830 541
Kinzua, OR 97830 541
Mayville, OR 97830 541
Mitchell, OR 97750 541
Spray, OR 97874 541