Cities and Towns in Wheeler County, Nebraska

Founded in 1877, Wheeler County is one of 93 counties in the state of Nebraska. Historically, Wheeler County was formed from unorganized territory. The city of Bartlett is the county seat. With FIPS code of 183, Wheeler County has a population of 795 and area of 575 square miles (1,489 km2).

List of all cities in Wheeler County, NE alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bartlett, NE 68622 308
Ericson, NE 68637 308