Cities and Towns in Terrell County, Texas

Founded in 1905, Terrell County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Terrell County was formed from Pecos County. The city of Sanderson is the county seat. With FIPS code of 443, Terrell County has a population of 724 and area of 2,358 square miles (6,107 km²).

List of all cities in Terrell County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Comstock, TX 78851 432
Dryden, TX 78851 432
Sanderson, TX 79848 432