Cities and Towns in Sherman County, Texas

Founded in 1876, Sherman County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Sherman County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Stratford is the county seat. With FIPS code of 421, Sherman County has a population of 2,798 and area of 923 square miles (2,391 km²).

List of all cities in Sherman County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Stratford, TX 79084 806