Cities and Towns in Russell County, Kentucky

Founded in 1825, Russell County is one of 120 counties in the state of Kentucky. Historically, Russell County was formed from Adair County, Wayne County and Cumberland County. The city of Jamestown is the county seat. With FIPS code of 207, Russell County has a population of 18,156 and area of 254 square miles (658 km²).

List of all cities in Russell County, KY alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bryan, KY 42629 270
Creelsboro, KY 42629 270
Jamestown, KY 42629 270
Rowena, KY 42629 270
Russell Springs, KY 42642 270
Sewellton, KY 42629 270
Webbs Cross Roads, KY 42642 270