Cities and Towns in Roger Mills County, Oklahoma

Founded in 1895, Roger Mills County is one of 77 counties in the state of Oklahoma. Historically, Roger Mills County was formed from County F in Oklahoma Territory. The city of Cheyenne is the county seat. With FIPS code of 129, Roger Mills County has a population of 3,386 and area of 1,142 square miles (2,958 km²).

List of all cities in Roger Mills County, OK alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Cheyenne, OK 73628 580
Crawford, OK 73638 580
Durham, OK 73642 580
Hammon, OK 73650 580
Mayfield, OK 73666 580
Reydon, OK 73660 580
Strong City, OK 73628 580
Sweetwater, OK 73666 580