Cities and Towns in Perry County, Tennessee

Founded in 1819, Perry County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Perry County was formed from Humphreys and Hickman counties. The city of Linden is the county seat. With FIPS code of 135, Perry County has a population of 8,472 and area of 415 square miles (1,075 km²).

List of all cities in Perry County, TN alphabetically