Cities and Towns in Perry County, Illinois

Founded in 1827, Perry County is one of 102 counties in the state of Illinois. Historically, Perry County was formed from Randolph and Jackson County. The city of Pinckneyville is the county seat. With FIPS code of 145, Perry County has a population of 20,985 and area of 441 square miles (1,142 km²).

List of all cities in Perry County, IL alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Conant, IL 62274 618/730
Cutler, IL 62238 618/730
Du Quoin, IL 62832 618/730
Pinckneyville, IL 62274 618/730
Tamaroa, IL 62888 618/730
Willisville, IL 62997 618/730