Cities and Towns in Osceola County, Michigan

Founded in 1840, Osceola County is one of 83 counties in the state of Michigan. Historically, Osceola County was formed from part of Mackinac County which was named Unwattin County until 1843. The city of Reed City is the county seat. With FIPS code of 133, Osceola County has a population of 23,105 and area of 573 square miles (1,484 km²).

List of all cities in Osceola County, MI alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Evart, MI 49631 231
Hersey, MI 49639 231
Le Roy, MI 49655 231
Marion, MI 49665 231
Reed City, MI 49677 231
Sears, MI 49679 231
Tustin, MI 49688 231