Cities and Towns in Madison County, Ohio

Founded in Mar 1, 1810, Madison County is one of 88 counties in the state of Ohio. Historically, Madison County was formed from Franklin County. The city of London is the county seat. With FIPS code of 97, Madison County has a population of 44,386 and area of 465.44 square miles (1,205 km²).

List of all cities in Madison County, OH alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
London, OH 43140 740
Mount Sterling, OH 43143 740
Plain City, OH 43064 614/380
Sedalia, OH 43151 740
South Solon, OH 43153 937
Summerford, OH 43140 740
West Jefferson, OH 43162 740