Cities and Towns in Latimer County, Oklahoma

Founded in 1907, Latimer County is one of 77 counties in the state of Oklahoma. Historically, Latimer County was formed from Choctaw Nation land. The city of Wilburton is the county seat. With FIPS code of 77, Latimer County has a population of 9,427 and area of 722 square miles (1,870 km²).

List of all cities in Latimer County, OK alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Gowen, OK 74545 918
Higgins, OK 74578 918
Panola, OK 74559 918
Red Oak, OK 74563 918
Talihina, OK 74571 918
Wilburton, OK 74578 918