Cities and Towns in Love County, Oklahoma

Founded in 1907, Love County is one of 77 counties in the state of Oklahoma. Historically, Love County was formed from Pickens County, Chickasaw Nation, Indian Territory. The city of Marietta is the county seat. With FIPS code of 85, Love County has a population of 10,216 and area of 515 square miles (1,334 km²).

List of all cities in Love County, OK alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Burneyville, OK 73430 580
Leon, OK 73441 580
Marietta, OK 73448 580
Overbrook, OK 73453 580
Thackerville, OK 73459 580