Cities and Towns in LaSalle County, Texas

Founded in 1858, La Salle County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, La Salle County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Cotulla is the county seat. With FIPS code of 283, La Salle County has a population of 6,670 and area of 1,489 square miles (3,856 km²).

List of all cities in LaSalle County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Artesia Wells, TX 78001 830
Cotulla, TX 78001 830
78014 830
Encinal, TX 78019 956
Fowlerton, TX 78021 830
Los Angeles, TX 78014 830