Cities and Towns in Daniels County, Montana

Founded in August 30, 1920, Daniels County is one of 56 counties in the state of Montana. Historically, Daniels County was formed from Sheridan County and Valley County. The city of Scobey is the county seat. With FIPS code of 19, Daniels County has a population of 1,686 and area of 1,426 square miles (3,693 km²).

List of all cities in Daniels County, MT alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Flaxville, MT 59222 406
Four Buttes, MT 59263 406
Peerless, MT 59253 406
Scobey, MT 59263 406
Whitetail, MT 59276 406