Cities and Towns in Colbert County, Alabama

Founded in 1867, Colbert County is the 24th biggest county by population (out of 67) in the state of Alabama. Historically, Colbert County was formed from Franklin County. The city of Tuscumbia is the County seat. With population density of 91.8 residents per square miles, Colbert County has a population of 54,428 and area of 592.62 square miles.

List of all cities and towns in Colbert County, Al

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Cherokee, AL 35616 256
Leighton, AL 35646 256
Muscle Shoals, AL 35661, 35662 256
Sheffield, AL 35660 256
Tuscumbia, AL 35674 256

Map of Cities in Colbert County, Al

All Cities in Colbert County, Alabama