Cities and Towns in Dallas County, Alabama

Founded in 1818, Dallas County is the 29th biggest county by population (out of 67) in the state of Alabama. Historically, Dallas County was formed from Monroe and Montgomery counties. The city of Selma is the County seat. With population density of 44.8 residents per square miles, Dallas County has a population of 43,820 and area of 978.69 square miles.

List of all cities and towns in Dallas County, Al

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Farmersville, AL 36761 334
Marion Junction, AL 36759 334
Minter, AL 36761 334
Orrville, AL 36767 334
Plantersville, AL 36758 334
Safford, AL 36773 334
Sardis, AL 36775 334
Selma, AL 36701, 36702, 36703 334
Valley Grande, AL 36701, 36703 334

Map of Cities in Dallas County, Al

All Cities in Dallas County, Alabama