Cities and Towns in Chilton County, Alabama

Founded in 1868, Chilton County is the 30th biggest county by population (out of 67) in the state of Alabama. Historically, Chilton County was formed from Autauga, Bibb, Perry, and Shelby counties (as Baker County). The city of Clanton is the County seat. With population density of 63 residents per square miles, Chilton County has a population of 43,643 and area of 692.85 square miles.

List of all cities and towns in Chilton County, Al

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Clanton, AL 35045, 35046 205/659
Jemison, AL 35085 205/659
Maplesville, AL 36750 205/659
Stanton, AL 36790 334
Thorsby, AL 35171 205/659
Verbena, AL 36091 205/659

Map of Cities in Chilton County, Al

All Cities in Chilton County, Alabama