Cities and Towns in Bullock County, Alabama

Founded in 1866, Bullock County is the 65th biggest county by population (out of 67) in the state of Alabama. Historically, Bullock County was formed from Barbour, Macon, Montgomery, and Pike counties. The city of Union Springs is the County seat. With population density of 17.5 residents per square miles, Bullock County has a population of 10,914 and area of 622.80 square miles.

List of all cities and towns in Bullock County, Al

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Armstrong, AL 36089 334
Banks, AL 36061 334
Comer, AL 36053 334
Fitzpatrick, AL 36029 334
Midway, AL 36053 334
Perote, AL 36061 334
Roba, AL 36089 334
Three Notch, AL 36053 334
Union Springs, AL 36089 334

Map of Cities in Bullock County, Al

All Cities in Bullock County, Alabama