Cities and Towns in Bennett County, South Dakota

Founded in 1909, Bennett County is one of 66 counties in the state of South Dakota. Historically, Bennett County was formed from Lugenbeel, Oglala Lakota, Washabaugh, and Washington Counties. The city of Martin is the county seat. With FIPS code of 7, Bennett County has a population of 3,406 and area of 1,185 square miles (3,069 km²).

List of all cities in Bennett County, SD alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Allen, SD 57714 605
Harrington, SD 57551 605
Martin, SD 57551 605
Patricia, SD 57551 605
Swett, SD 57551 605
Tuthill, SD 57574 605
Vetal, SD 57551 605