Cities and Towns in Anderson County, Kentucky

Founded in 1827, Anderson County is one of 120 counties in the state of Kentucky. Historically, Anderson County was formed from Franklin County, Washington County and Mercer County. The city of Lawrenceburg is the county seat. With FIPS code of 5, Anderson County has a population of 24,035 and area of 203 square miles (526 km²).

List of all cities in Anderson County, KY alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342 502