Cities and Towns in Yellow Medicine County, Minnesota

Founded in 1871, Yellow Medicine County is one of 87 counties in the state of Minnesota. Historically, Yellow Medicine County was formed from Redwood County. The city of Granite Falls is the county seat. With FIPS code of 173, Yellow Medicine County has a population of 9,411 and area of 757.96 square miles (1,963 km²).

List of all cities in Yellow Medicine County, MN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Canby, MN 56220 507
Clarkfield, MN 56223 320
Echo, MN 56237 507
Granite Falls, MN 56241 320
Hanley Falls, MN 56245 507
Hazel Run, MN 56241 320
Porter, MN 56280 507
Wood Lake, MN 56297 507